Firm Professionals

Steven P. Levesque
President & CEO
slevesque@hawthorne.aero

William E. Harton
Vice President Corporate Development
wharton@hawthorne.aero

Scott M. Zimmerman
Vice President Finance
szimmerman@hawthorne.aero

W. Bryon Burbage
Chief Financial Officer
bburbage@hawthorne.aero

Bob Sherry
President, ExcelAire
bsherry@hawthorne.aero

Greg Brinkman
Chief Operating Officer, ExcelAire
gbrinkman@hawthorne.aero

Ralph Michielli
Vice President / Director of Maintenance
rmichielli@hawthorne.aero

James W. Kaler, II
Director of Operations
jkaler@hawthorne.aero

Dan Kahn
Vice President Charter Sales
dkahn@hawthorne.aero

Verna Kay
Vice President Marketing and Administration
vkay@hawthorne.aero

Directors